COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>I.A. NO. 542 OF 2017 IN</u> APPEAL NO. 205 OF 2017 & IA NO. 543 OF 2017

Dated: 26th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter:

Simhapuri Energy Limited ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Matrugupta Mishra Mr. Hemant Sahai Mr. Nishant Kumar Mr. Tushar Bhardwaj

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Ms. Suparna Srivastava

Ms. Sanjana Dua for R-2

ORDER IA NO. 542 OF 2017 (IA for Stay)

We have heard learned senior counsel for all the parties.

Order is reserved.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

bn/mk